Tennessee Federation of Music Clubs

TFMC Officers


Bobette Spear
[email protected]

President- Elect

Tawana Teague
[email protected]

State Treasurer

Barbara Hildebrand
3034 Smith Lane
Franklin, TN 37069
[email protected]

East Division Vice President Jeanette Hawk [email protected]
Middle Division Vice President Andrea Mays
West Division Vice President TBA
Recording Secretary Leah A Taylor [email protected]
Historian Sallye Zeringue [email protected]
Immediate Past President Janie Gilliam [email protected]
Past President Aleex Conner [email protected]
Past President Jodie Freund [email protected]
TFMC State News Gatherer TBA
TFMC Chaplain  Dayna Camp [email protected]
State Rep to the National Board  Mary Ellen Nolletti
For the full listing of Officers and Chairmen please click here