Tennessee Federation of Music Clubs

Officers and Chairmen

 

President Bobette Spear jandbspear@comcast.net
President – Elect Tawana Teague singdancemusick@yahoo.com
State Treasurer Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com
Middle TN Division Vice President Anna Lynn Vaughan annalynnvaughan@gmail.com
West TN Division Vice President Patricia Gray pgray@pgray.net
East TN Division Vice President Jeanette Hawk hawkjntt@aol.com
Recording Secretary Leah A Taylor leah@leahataylor.com
Historian Sallye Zeringue happynotesz@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Dr. Janie Gilliam wingsofmusic@prodigy.net
TFMC State News Gatherer TBA
TFMC Chaplain Dayna Camp daynasgracenotes@gmail.com
TFMC Parliamentarian Mary Ellen Nolletti snupy36@msn.com
State Representative to NFMC Board Savannah Turner Savvyturn@gmail.com
TFMC Member at Large Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com
Appointed Representative West TN Anita Price atpricepianoforte@gmail.com
Liability Ins. Chairmen Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com

TFMC Junior Division

TFMC State Junior Counselor Lara Lawrence gracenotesjmc@gmail.com
Junior Festivals Chairman Lara Lawrence gracenotesjmc@gmail.com
National Music Week Chairman Mary Ellen Nolleti snupy36@msn.com
National Music Week Essay Contest Mary Ellen Nolleti snupy36@msn.com

Juniors may enter only the Festival
Auditions in their home district.

District Junior Festival Chairmen

Chattanooga
Angie Smith angandmike@gmail.com
Clarksville Simone Parker sparklingkeysandstrings@simoneparker.org
Johnson City Jeanette Hawk hawkjntt@aol.com
Knoxville Lara Lawrence gracenotesjmc@gmail.com
Memphis
Anita Price atpricepianoforte@juno.com
Nashville
Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com

Junior Composition Chairman

Dr. Jerome Reed Jerry.reed@lipscome.edu

Music in Poetry Chairman

Caleb Hogan caleb@calebhogan.com

Southeastern Regional Officers

SER Vice President Marcia Chaplin  Marciachaplin2@gmail.com
SER Secretary Karen Hendron  kfherndon@yahoo.com
SER Treasurer Joel Adams operaman39@gmail.com