Tennessee Federation of Music Clubs

Officers and Chairmen

President Dr. Janie Gilliam wingsofmusic@prodigy.net
President – Elect Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com
State Treasurer Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com
Associate Treasurer Savannah Turner Savvyturn@gmail.com
East TN Division Vice President Myra Brooks-Turner myrabrooksturner@aol.com
Middle TN Division Vice President Stacie Robbins mlrobbarmy@aol.com
West TN Division Vice President Patricia Gray pgray@pgray.net
Recording Secretary Beth Bush bushbc@comcast.net
Historian Wryn Whitaker & Savannah Turner Savvyturn@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Aleex Conner aleexc@earthlink.net
TFMC State News Gatherer Aleex Conner aleexc@earthlink.net
TFMC Chaplain Mr. Bob Gilliam bgeat@prodgy.net
TFMC Parliamentarian
State Representative to NFMC Board Elaine Knight eknight@utm.edu
TFMC Member at Large

TFMC Junior Division

TFMC State Junior Counselor Myra Brooks-Turner tfmcnews@aol.com
Junior Festivals Chairman  Lara Lawrence gracenotesjmc@gmail.com

Juniors may enter only the Festival
Auditions in their home district.

District Junior Festival Chairmen

Chattanooga
Angie Smith angandmike@gmail.com
Clarksville Ann Clem aclem63@gmail.com
Johnson City Jeanette Hawk hawkjntt@aol.com
Knoxville Lara Lawrence gracenotesjmc@gmail.com
Memphis
Anita Price atpricepianoforte@juno.com
Nashville
Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com
Oak Ridge Celeste Varagona None

Junior Composition Chairman

Cynthia Finch Barton CFBarton@comcast.net

Music in Poetry Chairman

Mr. Bob Gilliam bgeat@prodgy.net

Southeastern Regional Ofiicers

SER Vice President Elaine Knight eknight@utm.edu
SER Secretary Ruth Morrow morrowrm@charter.net
SER Treasurer Joel Adams operaman39@gmail.com