Tennessee Federation of Music Clubs

Officers and Chairmen

President Dr. Janie Gilliam wingsofmusic@prodigy.net
President – Elect Mr. Bob Gilliam bgeat@prodgy.net
State Treasurer Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com
Middle TN Division Vice President Anna Lynn Vaughan annalynnvaughan@gmail.com
West TN Division Vice President Patricia Gray pgray@pgray.net
East TN Division Vice President Bob Gilliam bgreat@prodigy.net
Recording Secretary Bobette Spear jandbspear@comcast.net
Historian Savannah Turner Savvyturn@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Aleex Conner aleexc@earthlink.net
TFMC State News Gatherer Aleex Conner aleexc@earthlink.net
TFMC Chaplain Mr. Bob Gilliam bgeat@prodgy.net
TFMC Parliamentarian Mary Ellen Nolletti snupy36@msn.com
State Representative to NFMC Board Savannah Turner Savvyturn@gmail.com
TFMC Member at Large

TFMC Junior Division

TFMC State Junior Counselor Lara Lawrence gracenotesjmc@gmail.com
Junior Festivals Chairman Lara Lawrence gracenotesjmc@gmail.com

Juniors may enter only the Festival
Auditions in their home district.

District Junior Festival Chairmen

Chattanooga
Angie Smith angandmike@gmail.com
Clarksville Simone Parker sparklingkeysandstrings@simoneparker.org
Johnson City Jeanette Hawk hawkjntt@aol.com
Knoxville Lara Lawrence gracenotesjmc@gmail.com
Memphis
Anita Price atpricepianoforte@juno.com
Nashville
Barbara Hildebrand Bharmonyhall@gmail.com

Junior Composition Chairman

Cynthia Finch Barton CFBarton@comcast.net

Music in Poetry Chairman

Mr. Bob Gilliam bgeat@prodgy.net

Southeastern Regional Ofiicers

SER Vice President Elaine Knight eknight@utm.edu
SER Secretary Ruth Morrow morrowrm@charter.net
SER Treasurer Joel Adams operaman39@gmail.com